It is very sad when a DVD set can be called a complete series and it fits in one box. This is the case with another Fox casualty called Wonderfalls. In Wonderfalls a young woman begins to here the voices of the souvenirs that she sells in a shop located next to Niagara Falls. The concept is a but weird but think of it as My Name is Earl but with a snarky edge. Fate or Karma keeps stepping in but rather than realizing it right away like Earl does our main character Jaye tries to avoid the talking knick-knacks. But usually when she ends up doing what they say things go well. There are only 13 episodes which include 9 that never aired. Nine episodes never made it on TV. Fox you really messed up on this one. This could have been a fantastic show if given the chance. And the DVD set is great because i does have all the episodes and we can see some fun character development happening.

Like this post? You might like these too…

Are you getting in your inbox every day? Sign up to get the latest posts e-mailed directly to YOU.

Enter your email address; RSS Feed delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe to the Feed

Copyright (c) 2017

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

  • Ashley Shippy says

    "Wahoo! Would love to win! I don't get much free time as a mom of 2, but when I do,…" (read more)
  • Jim Hayes says

    "My favorite ally of the TMNT would be Mondo Gecko. I always thought as a kid that he had a…" (read more)
  • Gina M says

    "Shared here-- Thanks for the amazing giveaway!!" (read more)
  • Armando says

    "My favorite ally is Metalhead" (read more)